• slider

    Welcome to Online Clinic Yathu

    Healthcare at Your Fingertips

  • slider

    Home nursing

    Have a Nurse to take care of your loved one at the comfort of your home

  • slider

    Home Physiotherapy

    Have a Physiotherapist to take care of your loved one at the comfort of your home

  • slider

    Online medical consultation

    Talk to medical doctor while you are at home. Save time

  • slider

    Order Medication

    Have medication delivered at your doorstep

  • slider

    Find Other Doctors

    Let's connect you to the healthcare practitioner of your choice

"OCLIYA exist for one reason. Better health care "

Available 24/7

We are available around the clock

Saves Time

Forget about queues

Personalised Treatment

Our treatment is very personalised

Convenient

You are in control of when and where to access us

Low Prices

Our services are affordable

Our Services

consultation

Need to consult a doctor,but no time for office visit? take an advantage of remote consultation with us

Other Doctors

You can request a doctor based on doctors speciality

Home physiotherapy and Nursing

We want to make your home have access to experts treatments in nursing and physiotherapy

Order Medication

Have medication delivered at your doorstep

Our team

Emmanuel Chatina
Founder & CEO
emmanuel@ocliya.com
Juaoquinar Zulu
CFO
Juaoquinar@ocliya.com
Raphael Kazidule
Chief Operating Officer
raphael@ocliya.com
Peter Mwamlima
Service Manager
peter@ocliya.com
Kenneth Ng'oma
Technology Officer & Designer
kenneth@ocliya.com
Dr. Joel Kalua
Chief Medical Officer
joel@ocliya.com
Dr. Grace Mzumara
Consultant Doctor
grace@ocliya.com

About us

We began our journey in 2018 with the hope of transforming how patients use technology when accessing healthcare. We have empathy for our users/patients/clients and their challenges in accessing healthcare. Challenges such as long queues, long distances and...